- Level
- Bachelors Pass
- Duration
- 3F/6P
- Campus
- Brisbane (QLD)
- Intl. Tuition
- A$26,000 (year not stated on the university's site)
- Home Tuition
- A$15,810 (year not stated on the university's site)
- Intake
- 2027-03-08
See how your grades stack up for this course
Create an Ascenda account to see your Fit Score for the programmes you look at, based on your predicted grades. You can also save a shortlist, compare programmes side by side and track your applications in one place.
Course Overview
The university hasn't published a course summary we can show here. See the course page on the university's website for full details.
The University at a Glance
- Student Population
- 18,348
- Staff Ratio
- 43.0:1
- International
- 30.0%
Career Prospects
- Employment Rate
- 83.0%
- of graduates employed
Costs & Living
Course Curriculum
We don't have the module list for this course yet. The university's course page has the current modules.
Entry Requirements
Admission notes
- Applicants with recent secondary education Recommended studies: Any 2 units of English, Business Studies.
- Other applicants Refer to Southern Cross University general admission criteria . | Interview: All applicants must attend a selection interview at The Hotel School Sydney, The Hotel School Brisbane or The Hotel School Melbourne.
- Call The Hotel School on (02) 8249 3200 or visit The Hotel School website.
Assessment Methods
We don't have assessment details for this course yet. Check the university's course page.
Campus & City Life
- Student Population
- 18,348
- Total students
- Staff Ratio
- 43:1
- Students per staff
- International Students
- 30%
- Of student body
University Stats
Total Students18,348
Student-to-Staff Ratio43:1
International Students30%
Career & Outcomes
- Graduate Employment
- 83%
- Employed after graduation
Costs & Living Expenses
Estimated Annual Costs
Tuition (International)A$26,000per year, year not stated on the university's site Official fee page
Tuition (Home)A$15,810per year, year not stated on the university's site Official fee page