- Level
- Bachelors Pass
- Duration
- 3F/6P
- Campus
- Canberra (ACT)
- Intl. Tuition
- A$51,170 (year not stated on the university's site)
- Home Tuition
- A$18,025 (maximum student contribution 2027 (indicative))
- Intake
- 2027-02-22
See how your grades stack up for this course
Create an Ascenda account to see your Fit Score for the programmes you look at, based on your predicted grades. You can also save a shortlist, compare programmes side by side and track your applications in one place.
Course Overview
The university hasn't published a course summary we can show here. See the course page on the university's website for full details.
The University at a Glance
- Student Population
- 23,778
- Staff Ratio
- 13.3:1
- International
- 41.0%
Career Prospects
- Employment Rate
- 74.0%
- of graduates employed
Costs & Living
Course Curriculum
We don't have the module list for this course yet. The university's course page has the current modules.
Entry Requirements
Admission notes
- Minimum selection rank: 80.00.
- Due to the competitive nature of our admissions process, we cannot guarantee entry to applicants who meet the minimum selection rank for their preferred program.
- Also refer to the ANU general admission criteria . | Co-Curricular or Service Experience (Year 12 or IB applicants only): The Co-Curricular or Service Experience requirement has been removed from the application process for 2025 admissions.
- This change will make ANU more accessible to Year 12 students looking to join ANU.
- You don’t need to submit any additional documents regarding this change.
Source: CourseSeeker (Australian Government), retrieved September 2026. Always confirm the current requirements with the university.
Assessment Methods
We don't have assessment details for this course yet. Check the university's course page.
Campus & City Life
- Student Population
- 23,778
- Total students
- Staff Ratio
- 13:1
- Students per staff
- International Students
- 41%
- Of student body
University Stats
Total Students23,778
Student-to-Staff Ratio13:1
International Students41%
Career & Outcomes
- Graduate Employment
- 74%
- Employed after graduation
Costs & Living Expenses
Estimated Annual Costs
Tuition (International)A$51,170per year, year not stated on the university's site Official fee page
Tuition (Home)A$18,025per year, maximum student contribution 2027 (indicative) Official fee page