Skip to content

Edith Cowan University

Bachelor of Preclinical Foundations of Imaging Science

Western Australia, Australia

Level
Bachelors Pass
Duration
3 years full-time or equivalent part-time
Campus
Joondalup (WA)
Intl. Tuition
A$43,150 (year not stated on the university's site)
Home Tuition
A$9,880 (maximum student contribution 2027 (indicative))
Intake
February 2027

See how your grades stack up for this course

Create an Ascenda account to see your Fit Score for the programmes you look at, based on your predicted grades. You can also save a shortlist, compare programmes side by side and track your applications in one place.

Course Overview

The university hasn't published a course summary we can show here. See the course page on the university's website for full details.

The University at a Glance

Student Population
30,822
Staff Ratio
27.9:1
International
31.0%

Career Prospects

Employment Rate
73.0%
of graduates employed

Costs & Living

Intl. Tuition
A$43,150
per year, year not stated on the university's site Official fee page
Home Tuition
A$9,880
per year, maximum student contribution 2027 (indicative) Official fee page

Course Curriculum

We don't have the module list for this course yet. The university's course page has the current modules.

Entry Requirements

Admission notes

  • All applicants University general admission requirements apply.
  • Some courses have special admission requirements which are published against the course entries on the University Future Students website.
  • Applicants with work and life experience #{weblink.external("https://www.ecu.edu.au/future-students/course-entry/stat-explained","STAT")} is accepted for entry.
  • Elements considered: Written English and either Verbal or Quantitative.

Source: CourseSeeker (Australian Government), retrieved September 2026. Always confirm the current requirements with the university.

Assessment Methods

We don't have assessment details for this course yet. Check the university's course page.

Campus & City Life

Student Population
30,822
Total students
Staff Ratio
28:1
Students per staff
International Students
31%
Of student body

University Stats

Total Students30,822
Student-to-Staff Ratio28:1
International Students31%

Career & Outcomes

Graduate Employment
73%
Employed after graduation

Costs & Living Expenses

Intl. Tuition
A$43,150
per year, year not stated on the university's site Official fee page
Home Tuition
A$9,880
per year, maximum student contribution 2027 (indicative) Official fee page

Estimated Annual Costs

Tuition (International)A$43,150per year, year not stated on the university's site Official fee page
Tuition (Home)A$9,880per year, maximum student contribution 2027 (indicative) Official fee page