Bachelor of Digital Enterprise
Education and Community Precinct, Northern Territory, Australia
- Level
- Associate
- Duration
- 3 years full-time (or equivalent part-time)
- Campus
- Education and Community Precinct (NT)
- Intl. Tuition
- A$31,208 (year not stated on the university's site)
- Home Tuition
- A$18,025 (maximum student contribution 2027 (indicative))
- Intake
- 2027-03-01
See how your grades stack up for this course
Create an Ascenda account to see your Fit Score for the programmes you look at, based on your predicted grades. You can also save a shortlist, compare programmes side by side and track your applications in one place.
Course Overview
The university hasn't published a course summary we can show here. See the course page on the university's website for full details.
The University at a Glance
- Student Population
- 12,672
- Staff Ratio
- 17.0:1
- International
- 29.0%
Career Prospects
- Employment Rate
- 85.0%
- of graduates employed
Costs & Living
City & Location
Small city (50k-199k inhabitants)
Course Curriculum
We don't have the module list for this course yet. The university's course page has the current modules.
Entry Requirements
Admission notes
- Assumed Knowledge Stage 2 Mathematical Methods | Recent secondary Qualify for the South Australian Certificate of Education (SACE), Northern Territory Certificate of Education (NTCET) or equivalent recent year 12 qualification (including the International Baccalaureate Diploma), and achieve a competitive selection rank.
- Year 12 Grades Pathway: Applicants who have not achieved the Selection Rank required for automatic selection into their preferred course may be offered based on their year 12 subject grades.
- Higher Ed Completed or partially completed a recognised higher education program at a recognised higher education institution, or Completed a University Foundation Studies, Bridging or Enabling program Work-Life Other Completed a non-recent SACE/NTCE or equivalent secondary education qualification with a competitive selection rank, including the International Baccalaureate Diploma (IB), or STAT multiple choice test (optional), or Personal competencies and/or employment experience (optional) If you have been employed in the Australian Defence Force you may be eligible to apply for an undergraduate course on the basis of your service.
- See here .
- VET Completed an award from a registered training organisation at Certificate III level or above
Assessment Methods
We don't have assessment details for this course yet. Check the university's course page.
Campus & City Life
- Student Population
- 12,672
- Total students
- Staff Ratio
- 17:1
- Students per staff
- International Students
- 29%
- Of student body
Campus at a Glance
- City Size
- Small city (50k-199k inhabitants)
- Climate (indicative)
- Mild coastal
- Safety Index (indicative)
- 8.5/10
- Transport
- Good (close to station or regional airport)
- Social Scene
- Friendly community | Coastal lifestyle
University Stats
Total Students12,672
Student-to-Staff Ratio17:1
International Students29%
Safety Index (indicative)8.5/10
Career & Outcomes
- Graduate Employment
- 85%
- Employed after graduation
Costs & Living Expenses
Estimated Annual Costs
Tuition (International)A$31,208per year, year not stated on the university's site Official fee page
Tuition (Home)A$18,025per year, maximum student contribution 2027 (indicative) Official fee page