Skip to content
Level
Bachelors Pass
Duration
3F/6P
Campus
Canberra (ACT)
Intl. Tuition
A$57,640 (year not stated on the university's site)
Home Tuition
A$9,880 (maximum student contribution 2027 (indicative))
Intake
2027-02-22

See how your grades stack up for this course

Create an Ascenda account to see your Fit Score for the programmes you look at, based on your predicted grades. You can also save a shortlist, compare programmes side by side and track your applications in one place.

Course Overview

The university hasn't published a course summary we can show here. See the course page on the university's website for full details.

The University at a Glance

Student Population
23,778
Staff Ratio
13.3:1
International
41.0%

Career Prospects

Employment Rate
74.0%
of graduates employed

Costs & Living

Intl. Tuition
A$57,640
per year, year not stated on the university's site Official fee page
Home Tuition
A$9,880
per year, maximum student contribution 2027 (indicative) Official fee page

Course Curriculum

We don't have the module list for this course yet. The university's course page has the current modules.

Entry Requirements

Admission notes

  • ACT: Specialist Mathematics (major/minor).
  • NSW: Mathematics Extension 1. | Applicants with recent secondary education Minimum selection rank: 80.00.
  • Due to the competitive nature of our admissions process, we cannot guarantee entry to applicants who meet the minimum selection rank for their preferred program.
  • Recommended studies: ACT: Specialist Mathematics (double major).
  • NSW: Mathematics Extension 2.
  • Other applicants Refer to the ANU general admission criteria .

Assessment Methods

We don't have assessment details for this course yet. Check the university's course page.

Campus & City Life

Student Population
23,778
Total students
Staff Ratio
13:1
Students per staff
International Students
41%
Of student body

University Stats

Total Students23,778
Student-to-Staff Ratio13:1
International Students41%

Career & Outcomes

Graduate Employment
74%
Employed after graduation

Costs & Living Expenses

Intl. Tuition
A$57,640
per year, year not stated on the university's site Official fee page
Home Tuition
A$9,880
per year, maximum student contribution 2027 (indicative) Official fee page

Estimated Annual Costs

Tuition (International)A$57,640per year, year not stated on the university's site Official fee page
Tuition (Home)A$9,880per year, maximum student contribution 2027 (indicative) Official fee page